Uncategorized

Camo Gal | OOTD 

Good Morning to all and Happy Monday ! I haven’t posted in a while and I am sorry for that. Today I am going to show off one of my favorite thrifted items which is this $4 camo skirt. Let’s talk about the awesome story on how I got this lovely skirt ! I was thrifting for my vacation and I had an instant gut feeling, it was telling me to go to the men’s section. Once I hit the men’s short rack this skirt was sitting at the end of the aisle ! It was my size and just what I had been looking for ! 

 

 I paired this skirt with a Divided Gray shirt from H&M. If you ever heard of the rock band called Blondie this shirt was only $17.99. I wanted to stay simple so I paired this outfit with my all white shell toe adidas. I got my shoes on sale but they are key pieces for your wardrobe. 

Check out my OOTD VIDEO on YouTube ! 

Leave a Reply

