Uncategorized

Pop of Yellow: OOTD

17992054_1448207495235741_7691531192893666248_n

YAS ! I finally stepped outside my all black clothing boundaries and tried something new. I decided to pull out my spring jacket that I bought from boohoo.com when they had 70% off the entire site !  I got it for only $20 (Insert Praise Hands Emoji). The lovely tie shirt is from Zara and I only got it for $12.90 ! I bought a black version also just so you know how much I love this top. Lastly, my jeans and if you know me you have guessed right they are thrifted ! I bought these Calvin Klein mom jeans for only $1 at my local thrift store. Very basic outfit but the jacket makes a bold statement, you can always dress up your outfits with any bold statement piece. That can go for any outerwear, accessories, shoes and clothing. In my next blog I will show you how to pick out statement pieces to go into your capsule wardrobe.

Leave a Reply

