Uncategorized

About Parris DeEtte

17992204_1443213129068511_6509467935786884036_n

     Hey everyone ! It is your favorite gal Parris DeEtte. If you don’t know me I am a Chicago Thrift/Fashion Vlogger on Youtube.  At 23 years old I am still growing my brand as the days go on, trying to make it better ! That is the main reason why I decided to finally make a blog page. This is for all my followers to keep up with me week to week and for me to give you all the tea needed for Fashion trends.  Subscribe and follow all of my links in the right hand corner of the page so you can stay updated with me !

Leave a Reply

